mainwera.blogg.se

Hp graphics driver update
Hp graphics driver update









hp graphics driver update

I downloaded two free driver programs: DriverUpdate and Slimdrivers, hoping they would fix the driver problem.

hp graphics driver update

I purchased my laptop in 2010 brand new with Windows 7, yet could never figure out whether it is 32-bit or 64 bit both are listed. When I googled for information and visited the HP forums, there seemed to be a known problem with Vista operating systems that had been upgraded to Windows 7.

hp graphics driver update

I went to HP to update the driver, but got lost in a maze of options when they couldn't seem to identify my laptop as being their product. The HP Action Center began informing me that there was a problem with a graphics driver.











Hp graphics driver update