mainwera.blogg.se

Download dp animation maker 3.5.06
Download dp animation maker 3.5.06








I saw a good skin for the XF GTi, but the problem is. If there are any volunteers ( Flash guys/girls, webexperts ), you could help to make this site even better! I work alone on this site at this moment. I have about 5 new skins ready, but had no time for putting it online. Or do you mean alternative brake discs/brakes ? No, for changing rims you need BeSpoke, but that does not work with the latest LFS patch. Was just wonderin if ya can post some patches for rims Hello ok i download iRipper that works fine to.thx anyway There's already a thread about coloured smoke on LFSforum. Google for it or for 'transparant dds dxtbmp' Alpha -> create alpha channel black. I also couldn't save transparant dds files with the plugin, so I used the program dxtbmp. i use paint shop pro 8/9 + dds plugin to open dds files but when i open the dds file it磗 transparant white but when i save the file it磗 not transparant in the game.why? Hello i want to make burnout smoke from white to red/or diffrent color

download dp animation maker 3.5.06

Plz tell me what you think of it here in my guestbook! Nice Bf1 update :) If you need any help with updating, I got some nice texture, if you have msn add : M*DM*NĪwesome site man! Keep up the awesome skinning : Dīeen working on some new grills for the UF This is the best site for live for speed skins. This site is wicked gr8 skin gr8 mods evryyhing gd rly, weldone on makin this site :-) I like the red/black fox skin the most out of those many as it is our team's colour as well :D Nice Site!!! Save in Favourite :) Love the updates, keep it up Very nice Update, I LOVE IT ! keep up the good Work !!

download dp animation maker 3.5.06

Very Good Site Indeed, Skins nd Tunning Kits are Stunning !!

download dp animation maker 3.5.06

Chatbox - Skins and mods for Liveforspeed - liveforspeedskins.tk Chatbox










Download dp animation maker 3.5.06